3 Locations to Serve You

How Are We Doing?

At Victorville Mitsubishi the customer is always No.1. In fact, it’s our five-star shopping experience that makes customers for years.

Whether you’re looking for your dream car or simply need to get your vehicle in for service, you can always expect a great experience at Victorville Mitsubishi. Learn more about what it’s like to shop at Victorville Mitsubishi here from our amazing customers.

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kenneth Steele 19 Apr 2018
Friendly staff. Took a minute to notice we were there for my schedule appointment but once they got to us, was in and out.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Renee Sprewell 19 Feb 2018
Great service
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Emilio F., Hialeah, FL 09 Dec 2017
I bought a Mirage here. The salesman was honest and the price was reasonable.   So far the car has been running good.
5 rate
Yelp
Larhonza L., Hesperia, CA 23 Aug 2017
I bought a 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander and I have taken it to get serviced for oil changes on the reg. But, I have to admit, I am disappointed the belt broke ALREADY and my NEW car is sitting at the service dept. right now and CARMEN just told me that oops sorry they are just the "Middle Man" ...and hopefully the Mitsubishi manufacturer will cover my warranty! What's a warranty for if it's doesn't get covered? Anyways I will know more tomorrow at 10am, pray I don't owe $$$$ to fix a new car w/ a warranty... sounds Ironic Ahhh? Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Claire L., Victorville, CA 19 May 2017
husband got a vehicle here, and he loved the amazing deal, it was quick, started the process online, they knew what he wanted, got him in the price range, took his trade... easy and everyone was very helpful
5 rate
Yelp
Amber Z., El Monte, CA 10 May 2017
Great dealership. My salesman Albert was very helpful. I purchased an outlander from him and couldn't be happier. Suggested my friend also check out this dealership when she was looking for a car and she also purchased from Albert. Would definitely buy from here again in the future.
5 rate
Yelp
gerardo guevara 19 Apr 2017
Awesome, very friendly service. Bought my Lancer here and bring it regularly for maintenance. Service team is great.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Carly H., Orange, CA 26 Feb 2017
Bought a certified used Hyundai today from Art, had an absolutely wonderful experience. Excellent staff and I would highly recommend!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Lincoln R., Apple Valley, CA 05 Jun 2016
Victorville Mitsubishi made my first car buying experience as smooth as possible.Jairo, my salesman, was the easiest to work with out of every salesmen I spoke to in Victorville, and believe me I shopped around. My perfect vehicle was on the lot, and Fernando in the finance department worked an amaz...ing deal for me.Flawless car buying experience. I wish more people knew where they were, stuck in the absolute worst corner off to the side of the Valley-Hi dealers and such. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alex P., Victorville, CA 09 Apr 2016
Great service!! Car my car in and out and done right! Easy to set up an appointment and car gets done in the time frame they say!! Will be back for all my services!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.